The Minutes

"Cherry Bomb"

Live Well, Change Often


"Cherry Bomb" is the first single of the 2014 album Live Well, Change Often by 3-piece Dublin rock band The Minutes.

Directed by Philip Kelly

Produced by Philip Kelly, Sean Kingston

Starring Paul McLoone (The Undertones), Keith James Walker, Ciaran Bonass, Brian Kelly, Ian McEvoy


"Cuckoo" (Web Series, RTé Storyland)

Zanzibar Films


2nd Episode of a 4 part web series as part of RTÉ Storyland

Written by Nikki Racklin and Danann Breathnach

Directed by Danann Breathnach

Produced by Marie Caffrey

Starring Pagan McGrath, Denise McCormack, Brian Fortune, Orla Gildea, Jeff Doyle


© 2019 by Alice's Emporium

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now